St. Lorcan's


Go to content

Calendar

Calendar

Click the image to download the calendar

2013_14 Calendar

Detail

School Closing/Re-open Dates 2013/14

School will re-open after the Summer Holidays on Thursday 29th August 2013

Mid-term - Closing Friday 25th Oct ... Open Mon 4th Nov

Christmas - Closing Friday 20th Dec ... Open Mon 6th Jan

Spring Mid-Term - Closing Fri 14th Feb ... Open Mon 24th Feb

St. Patrick's - Closing Friday 14th Mar ... Open Tues 18th Mar

Easter Holidays - Closing Friday 11th April ... Open Mon 28th April

May Bank Holiday - Closing Friday 2nd May ... Open Tuesday 6th May

June " - Closing Friday 30th May ... Wednesday 4th June

Summer - Friday 27th June


* Easter Holidays are subject to change
** Summer 2014 re-opening to be decided

School Closing/Re-open Dates (Amended) 2012/13


School will re-open after the Summer Holidays on Thursday 30th August 2012

Mid-term - Closing Friday 26th Oct ... Open Mon 5th Nov

Christmas - Closing Friday 21st Dec ... Open Mon 7th Jan

Spring Mid-Term - Closing Wed 13th Feb ... Open Mon 18th Feb

St. Patrick's - Closing Friday 15th Mar ... Open Tues 19th Mar

Easter Holidays - Closing Friday 22nd Mar ... Open Mon 8th April

May Bank Holiday - Closing Friday 3rd May ... Open Thursday 9th May

June " - Closing Friday 31st May ... Thursday 6th June

Summer - Friday 28th June

* Easter Holidays are subject to change
** Summer 2013 re-opening to be decided




Back to content | Back to main menu
Pobieren einfach selber Dein Glük mit Slot-Spiel sizzling hot kostenlos mit unserer Ressource . buy bromazepam online and take it for the cure of the sicknesses